top of page

Whether founding successful start-ups or transforming corporations, success doesn’t just fall from the sky or result from simply chatting with colleagues. It is often the result of a precise analytical approach with qualitative and quantitative data, coupled with courage and creativity.

 

So together we work out what we want, what seems promising in the market and how and who will ultimately get it on the road. Here is the procedure:

HOW IT WORKS

Structured Approach

1 —

Value Proposition Neue Digitale

2 —

Process, Methods and Tools

Digital tools and methodology are the engine of today's business, product or service designs. For example, user experience design has had a massive influence on the way user-centered concepts have been designed since the early 2000s.

We have decades of experience with a variety of these tools, methods and processes which means we always use the right tool for the task.

3 —

Services

A working relationship can begin in many ways. Ideally it starts with your problem, business opportunity or just an interesting idea. If we have a strategy, new questions often arise such as who can support us, how do we market it etc. We can coach your internal team, support you with experts, build the team or find partners.

FOCUS AREAS

Areas of Expertise

We can do a lot - we have demonstrably gained many years of experience in these subject areas. Experience shortens processes and protects against making mistakes.

Interested in working as a Partner?

Interested in getting to know us?

GET TO WORK

Contact

OUR SECTORS

Industry Sectors

Many topics in the digital world are cross-industry, but if you want to set up successful business models, industry-specific knowledge helps massively to find those gaps in the market that few have filled.

EXPERIENCE COUNTS

Services

We develop innovative ventures and connected products for corporates. 

We analyse your business opportunities and challenges and position the solution in the competitive environment. We then develop innovative business models and connected products that include both software and hardware.

bottom of page

top of page

Ob die Gründung erfolgreicher Start-Ups oder die Transformation von Konzernen, kaum ein Erfolge fällt vom Himmel oder ist das Ergebnis einer intensiven Diskussion unter Kollegen. Er ist meist das Ergebnis einer genauen analytischen Vorgehensweise auf Basis qualitativer und quantitativer Daten, gepaart mit Mut & Kreativität.

Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam, was wir wollen, was im Markt erfolgversprechend scheint und wie & wer es am Ende "auf die Straße bringt". Hier das Vorgehen:

ARBEITSWEISE

Strukturiertes

Vorgehen

1 —

Value Proposition Neue Digitale

2 —

Prozess, Methodik

und Tools

Digitale Tools und digitale Methodik sind der Motor der heutigen Geschäfts-, Produkt- oder Service-Designs. So hat z.B. User Experience Design schon Anfang der 2000er die Art und Weise Nutzerzentrierter Konzeption sehr stark beeinflusst. Wir haben mit einer Vielzahl dieser Tools, Methoden und Prozess jahrzehntelange Erfahrung um stets das richtige Werkzeug für die Aufgabe zu nutzen.

3 —

Services

Der Start der Zusammenarbeit kann auf sehr unterschiedliche Art und Weise starten. Im Idealfall beginnt er bei einer Problemstellung, einer Geschäfts- Chance oder einer vagen Idee kundenseitig. Wir entwickeln eine Strategie, daraus ergeben sich neue Fragestellungen und Herausforderungen. Haben wir eine Strategie, stellen sich oft neue Fragen. Wir können dann ihr internes Team coachen, mit Experten unterstützen, das Team aufbauen oder Partner finden.

SCHWERPUNKTE

Themenfelder

Wir können viel - aber nicht alles, in diesen Themenfeldern haben wir nachweislich viele Jahre Erfahrung gesammelt - Erfahrung schützt vor Fehlern und ermöglicht es Prozesse abzukürzen.

Lust, als Partner mitzuarbeiten?

Interessiert, uns kennen zu lernen?

AN DIE ARBEIT

Kontakt

UNSER ZUHAUSE

Branchen

Viele Themen in der digitalen Welt sind branchenübergreifend, wenn man aber erfolgreiche Geschäftsmodelle in einer Industrie auf die Beine stellen möchte, hilft Branchenkenntnis die Lücke im Markt zu identifizieren.

ERFAHRUNG ZÄHLT

Services

Wir entwickeln innovative Ventures und vernetzte Produkte für Unternehmen.

Dabei analysieren wir Ihre Geschäftschancen und -herausforderungen, positionieren die Lösung im Wettbewerbsumfeld. Anschließend entwickeln wir innovative Geschäftsmodelle und vernetzte Produkte, die sowohl Software als auch Hardware umfassen.

bottom of page